34090516-38c5-4365-8186-fc1db0538c12 (1)
34090516-38c5-4365-8186-fc1db0538c12 (1)

Honeymoon Safari

Dieses Paket ermöglicht es Ihnen und Ihrer Liebsten, Afrika in Ihrem eigenen Rhythmus in einer romantischen und beruhigenden Umgebung zu erkunden. Ob ein Picknick mit Blick auf die mit Flamingos bewachsenen Momela-Seen, ein Glas Wein vor dem farbenprächtigen afrikanischen Sonnenuntergang inmitten des faszinierenden Ngorongoro-Kraters oder eine Tasse Kaffee im Schatten des majestätischen Baobab-Baums - dieses Paket wird Ihnen mit Sicherheit eine einzigartige und auch unvergessliche Hochzeitsreise bieten.

Day 1 Arrival
Day 1 Arrival

press to zoom
Day 1 Arrival
Day 1 Arrival

press to zoom
1/1

Tag 1

Flughafentransfer zur Unterkunft

.Nach Ihrer Ankunft wird Sie unser Guide an den Ausgangstüren des Kilimanjaro-Flughafens begrüßen und Sie zu Ihrer Unterkunft fahren. Entspannen Sie sich von Ihrer langen Reise und bereiten Sie sich auf Ihre romantischen Abenteuer vor, die in den nächsten Tagen auf Sie warten.

Day 2 Arusha NP
Day 2 Arusha NP

press to zoom
Kopie von Day 2 twin Figtree
Kopie von Day 2 twin Figtree

press to zoom
Day 2 view
Day 2 view

press to zoom
Day 2 Arusha NP
Day 2 Arusha NP

press to zoom
1/4

Tag 2

Arusha Nationalpark

Nach dem Frühstück im Hotel bringen wir Sie in den Arusha Nationalpark (NP), in dem eine ganztägige Entdeckungstour auf Sie wartet. Genießen Sie ein romantisches Picknick mit einem bezaubernden Blick über die Momela-Seen, die fast das ganze Jahr über eine große Anzahl von Flamingos beherbergen. Am Abend bringen wir Sie an einen besonderen Ort für einen ganz besonderen Sonnenuntergang. Am Ende des Tages fahren wir Sie zum Abendessen und zur Übernachtung zurück in Ihr Hotel.

Day 3 Baobab
Day 3 Baobab

press to zoom
Day 3 Lions
Day 3 Lions

press to zoom
Day 3 Giraffe Love Dance
Day 3 Giraffe Love Dance

press to zoom
Day 3 Baobab
Day 3 Baobab

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 3

Tarangire Nationalpark

Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück im Hotel fahren wir Sie in den Tarangire-Nationalpark. Sie werden unvergessliche Augenblicke genießen, wenn Sie mitten im Park zu Mittag essen, Kaffee im Schatten der majestätischen Baobab-Bäume trinken und den Tag bei einen romantischen Sonnenuntergang mit Abendessen in Ihrer Lodge ausklingen lassen.

Day 4 Lions
Day 4 Lions

press to zoom
Day 4 sunrise
Day 4 sunrise

press to zoom
Day 4 sunrise giraffe
Day 4 sunrise giraffe

press to zoom
Day 4 Lions
Day 4 Lions

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 4

Entdeckungstour und Zeit zum Genießen

.Am Morgen unternehmen wir mit Ihnen eine frühmorgendliche Entdeckungstour, bei welcher Sie mit einer leckeren Tasse Kaffee den farbenprächtigen afrikanischen Sonnenaufgang genießen können. Danach bringen wir Sie zurück zur Lodge, wo Sie frühstücken, den Swimmingpool genießen und sich mit Ihrer/Ihrem Liebsten entspannen können. Am späten Nachmittag unternehmen wir eine weitere Entdeckungstour mit abschließendem einzigartigem Sonnenuntergang mitten im afrikanischen Busch, wo eine romantische Überraschung auf Sie wartet. Am Abend genießen Sie das Abendessen zurück in der Lodge.

Day 5 sunrise
Day 5 sunrise

press to zoom
Day 5 Ngorongoro view
Day 5 Ngorongoro view

press to zoom
Day 5 buffalo
Day 5 buffalo

press to zoom
Day 5 sunrise
Day 5 sunrise

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 5

Serengeti Nationalpark

Nach Ihrem Frühstück fahren wir in die Serengeti, vorbei am bemerkenswerten Ngorongoro-Krater. Genießen Sie den Blick auf den Krater und nehmen Sie ein unvergessliches Mittagessen mit einer bemerkenswerten Aussicht zu sich. Achten Sie darauf, wie sich Ihre rote, vulkanische Umgebung langsam in die berühmten, scheinbar endlosen afrikanischen Ebenen verwandelt. Ein warmes Abendessen erwartet Sie in der Lodge im Serengeti NP.

Day 6 lepard
Day 6 lepard

press to zoom
Day 6 cheetah
Day 6 cheetah

press to zoom
Day 6 male lion
Day 6 male lion

press to zoom
Day 6 lepard
Day 6 lepard

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 6

Serengeti Nationalpark

Der Serengeti NP ist die Heimat der großen Wanderung auch „Great Migration“genannt und der Big Five der afrikanischen Tiere (Elefant, Nashorn, Löwe, Leopard und Büffel). Genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen mitten in den Ebenen des Serengeti NP. Ihre Entdeckungstour am Nachmittag bietet Ihnen eine weitere Gelegenheit, noch mehr wilde Tiere zu beobachten. Am späten Nachmittag können Sie sich in der Lodge am Swimmingpool entspannen. Ein romantisches Abendessen bei Sonnenuntergang erwartet Sie in der Lodge.

Day 7 Cheetah Family
Day 7 Cheetah Family

press to zoom
Day 7 lion
Day 7 lion

press to zoom
Day 7 sundown
Day 7 sundown

press to zoom
Day 7 Cheetah Family
Day 7 Cheetah Family

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 7

Serengeti Nationalpark

Seien Sie bereit, früh aufzustehen, denn wir möchten Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Sonnenaufgang inmitten des Serengeti NP zeigen, bei dem wir Sie mit einer Tasse Kaffee langsam wecken. Wir fahren Sie zum Brunch zurück zur Lodge und geben Ihnen die Gelegenheit, sich mit Ihrer/Ihrem Liebsten zu entspannen. Am späten Nachmittag erwartet Sie eine Entdeckungstour mit einer besonderen Überraschung bei Sonnenuntergang, nach der wir Sie zum Abendessen zurück zur Lodge bringen.

Day 8 view
Day 8 view

press to zoom
Day 8 hippo
Day 8 hippo

press to zoom
Day 8
Day 8

press to zoom
Day 8 view
Day 8 view

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 8

Ngorongoro-Krater

Nach dem Frühstück bringen wir Sie zum Ngorongoro-Krater, wo wir eine ganztägige Entdeckungstour unternehmen. Sie werden staunen, wenn Sie beim Betreten des Kraters die zahllosen Tiere sehen. Ihr Guide wird Sie zum Mittagessen an den Hippo-Pool bringen. Halten Sie während der Nachmittagstour Ihre Augen auf die afrikanischen Ebenen gerichtet, um einen seltenen Blick auf die fast ausgestorbenen afrikanischen Nashörner zu erhaschen! Sie werden Ihre Lodge rechtzeitig zum Abendessen erreichen.

Day 9 lion on the tree
Day 9 lion on the tree

press to zoom
Day 9 Lovebird
Day 9 Lovebird

press to zoom
Day 9 sundown giraffe
Day 9 sundown giraffe

press to zoom
Day 9 lion on the tree
Day 9 lion on the tree

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 9

Lake Manyara

Nach einem Frühstück in der Lodge fahren wir Sie zum Lake Manyara, um nach den baumkletternden Löwen zu suchen. Genießen Sie ein romantisches Mittagessen am See, worauf am Nachmittag eine Entdeckungstour folgt. Ein Überraschungs-Sonnenuntergang inklusive Abendessen unter den afrikanischen Sternen wird Ihre Herzen höherschlagen lassen.

Day 10 anthilope
Day 10 anthilope

press to zoom
Day 10 road
Day 10 road

press to zoom
Day 10 sleeping lions
Day 10 sleeping lions

press to zoom
Day 10 anthilope
Day 10 anthilope

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 10

Abreise

An Ihrem letzten Tag können Sie einen schönen, ruhigen Morgen genießen. Nach Ihrem Brunch in der Lodge fahren wir Sie zurück nach Arusha/Moshi/Flughafen.

Sie wollen sich ihr persönliches Angebot erstellen lassen, Verfügbarkeiten prüfen, Ihre Reise individuell gestalten, oder hätten gerne zusätzliche Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte!

34090516-38c5-4365-8186-fc1db0538c12 (1)
34090516-38c5-4365-8186-fc1db0538c12 (1)

Honeymoon Safari

This package allows you and your loved one to explore Africa at your own pace in a romantic and soothing environment. Wether it is a picnic with view over the flamingo covered Momella lakes, sharing a glas of wine in front of the colourful African sunset in the midst of the mesmerising Ngorongoro Crater or a cup of coffee in the shades of the majestic Baobab tree - this package will surely provide you with a memorable Honeymoon experience.

Day 1

Airport pick up, arrive at accommodation

Day 1 Arrival
Day 1 Arrival

press to zoom
Day 1 Arrival
Day 1 Arrival

press to zoom
1/1

Upon your arrival, our driver will welcome you at the exit doors of Kilimanjaro airport and drive you to your accommodation. Relax from your long journey and prepare for your romantic adventures that await you in the next few days.

A1 Hotel & Resort

Rivertrees

Osiligilai Lodge - Maasai Lodge

Day 2

Arusha National Park

Day 2 Arusha NP
Day 2 Arusha NP

press to zoom
Kopie von Day 2 twin Figtree
Kopie von Day 2 twin Figtree

press to zoom
Day 2 view
Day 2 view

press to zoom
Day 2 Arusha NP
Day 2 Arusha NP

press to zoom
1/4

After breakfast in the hotel we will take you to Arusha National Park in which a full day game drive will await you. Enjoy a romantic picnic with an amazing view over the momella lakes which is home to vast numbers of flamingos for most parts of the year. In the evening we will take you to a special location for a very special sundown. In the end of the day, we will take you back to your hotel for dinner and overnight stay.

A1 Hotel & Resort

Rivertrees

Osiligilai Lodge - Maasai Lodge

Day 3

Tarangire National Park

Day 3 Baobab
Day 3 Baobab

press to zoom
Day 3 Lions
Day 3 Lions

press to zoom
Day 3 Giraffe Love Dance
Day 3 Giraffe Love Dance

press to zoom
Day 3 Baobab
Day 3 Baobab

press to zoom
1/3

After a hearty breakfast in the hotel, we will drive you to Tarangire National Park. You will make unforgettable memories sharing an amorous lunch in the middle of the park, drinking coffee in the shade of the majestic Baobab trees as well as a romantic sundown plus dinner back at your lodge.

Tarangire Safari Lodge

Acacia Lodge

Day 4

Tarangire National Park

Day 4 Lions
Day 4 Lions

press to zoom
Day 4 sunrise
Day 4 sunrise

press to zoom
Day 4 sunrise giraffe
Day 4 sunrise giraffe

press to zoom
Day 4 Lions
Day 4 Lions

press to zoom
1/3

In the morning we will take you for an early morning game drive for a memorable coffee in front of the colorful African sunrise. Hereafter we will take you back to the lodge where you can eat breakfast, enjoy the swimming pool and relax with your loved one. In the late afternoon we will take you for a game drive including a sunset in the middle of the African bush where a romantic surprise awaits you. In the evening, you will enjoy dinner back at the lodge.

Day 5

Serengeti National Park

Day 5 sunrise
Day 5 sunrise

press to zoom
Day 5 Ngorongoro view
Day 5 Ngorongoro view

press to zoom
Day 5 buffalo
Day 5 buffalo

press to zoom
Day 5 sunrise
Day 5 sunrise

press to zoom
1/3

After your breakfast we will drive to Serengeti passing the remarkable Ngorongoro Crater on the way. Enjoy the view of the Crater and share an unforgettable lunch with a remarkable view. Pay attention to how your red, volcanic surroundings slowly transform into the famous seemingly endless African plains. A warm dinner will await you at the Lodge in Serengeti National Park.

Four Seasons Safari Lodge

Kubukubu Tented Camp

Katikati Tented Camp

Day 6

Serengeti National Park

Day 6 lepard
Day 6 lepard

press to zoom
Day 6 cheetah
Day 6 cheetah

press to zoom
Day 6 male lion
Day 6 male lion

press to zoom
Day 6 lepard
Day 6 lepard

press to zoom
1/3

The Serengeti National Par,k is home of the great migration and the big five of African animals (elephant, rhino, lion, leopard and buffalos). Enjoy your lunch in the middle of the plains in Serengeti National Park. Your afternoon game drive will give you another opportunity to spot even more wild animals. In the late afternoon we will give you room to relax at the lodge enjoying the swimming pool. A romantic dinner including sundown awaits you at the lodge.

Day 7

Serengeti National Park

Day 7 Cheetah Family
Day 7 Cheetah Family

press to zoom
Day 7 lion
Day 7 lion

press to zoom
Day 7 sundown
Day 7 sundown

press to zoom
Day 7 Cheetah Family
Day 7 Cheetah Family

press to zoom
1/3

Be ready to wake up early as we want to show you an unforgettable sunrise in the midst of Serengeti NP with a cup of coffee to slowly wake you. We will drive you back to the lodge for brunch and give you the chance to relax with your loved one. In the late afternoon a game drive including a sundown surprise awaits you after which we take you back to the lodge for dinner.

Day 8

NgoroNgoro Crater

Day 8 view
Day 8 view

press to zoom
Day 8 hippo
Day 8 hippo

press to zoom
Day 8
Day 8

press to zoom
Day 8 view
Day 8 view

press to zoom
1/3

After breakfast we will take you to Ngorongoro Crater where we will have a full day game drive. Be ready to be blown away by the countless number of animals when entering the crater. Your guide will take you for lunch at the hippo pool. During the afternoon drive, keep your eyes on the African plains to catch a rare glimpse on the nearly extinct African rhinos! You will reach your lodge just in time for dinner.

Farm House

Karatu Forrest Camp

Day 9

Lake Manyara

Day 9 lion on the tree
Day 9 lion on the tree

press to zoom
Day 9 Lovebird
Day 9 Lovebird

press to zoom
Day 9 sundown giraffe
Day 9 sundown giraffe

press to zoom
Day 9 lion on the tree
Day 9 lion on the tree

press to zoom
1/3

After a breakfast in the lodge we will drive you to Lake Manyara in order to search for the tree climbing lions. Enjoy a romantic lunch at the lake after which an afternoon game drive follows. A surprise sundown including dinner under the African stars will make your hearts beat faster.

Karatu Forrest Camp

Farm House

Day 10

Easy Way back to the Airport

Day 10 anthilope
Day 10 anthilope

press to zoom
Day 10 road
Day 10 road

press to zoom
Day 10 sleeping lions
Day 10 sleeping lions

press to zoom
Day 10 anthilope
Day 10 anthilope

press to zoom
1/3

On your last day you are free to enjoy a nice, slow morning. After your brunch at the lodge we will drive you back to Arusha/Moshi/Airport.

You want to get an offer, check availability, customize the trip, or need additional information?! Please do not hesitate to contact us!