Ngoro_Ngoro_Bu%CC%88ffel_edited.jpg
Ngoro_Ngoro_Bu%CC%88ffel_edited.jpg

 

 

 

Dieses Paket ermöglicht es Ihnen, Afrika in Ihrem eigenen Tempo in einer stressfreien und entspannten Umgebung zu erkunden. Wir werden gemeinsam auf die Jagd nach den berühmten Big Five gehen.

 

Lassen Sie die Energie der afrikanischen Tierwelt auf sich wirken und schaffen Sie unvergessliche Erinnerungen, die Sie mit Ihrer Familie und Ihren Freunden teilen können. Während der gesamten Reise bleibt Ihr persönliches Wohlbefinden unsere höchste Priorität. Unser Guide wird Sie in einem Luxuswagen mit verlängertem Beinraum und bequemen Sitzen fahren. Während der täglichen Entdeckungstour können Sie aufstehen, und über den Tag verteilt werden mehrere Pausen eingelegt.

Sie übernachten in komfortablen Lodges mit hochwertigem Essen und geräumigen Bereichen, in denen Sie den Tag sicher ausklingen lassen können. Es gibt nichts Besseres, als einen erlebnisreichen Tag im exquisiten Swimmingpool, der in Ihrer Lodge auf Sie wartet, ausklingen zu lassen.

 

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung, damit wir gemeinsam Ihre Reise mit einer adäquaten, auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Betreuung planen können.

Senioren Safari

IMG_4571
IMG_4571

press to zoom
IMG_4571
IMG_4571

press to zoom
1/1

Tag 1

Flughafentransfer zur Unterkunft

Nach Ihrer Ankunft wird Sie unser Fahrer an den Ausgangstüren des Kilimanjaro-Flughafens begrüßen und Sie zu Ihrem Hotel in Arusha/Moshi fahren. Entspannen Sie sich von Ihrer langen Reise und bereiten Sie sich auf Ihre unvergesslichen Abenteuer vor, die in den nächsten Tagen auf Sie warten.

Day 2 Zebra with baby
Day 2 Zebra with baby

press to zoom
Day 2 Tarangire fiver view
Day 2 Tarangire fiver view

press to zoom
Day 2 Termite
Day 2 Termite

press to zoom
Day 2 Zebra with baby
Day 2 Zebra with baby

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 2

Tarangire Nationalpark

Nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück im Hotel fahren wir Sie in den Tarangire Nationalpark (NP). Sie werden unvergessliche Momente beim Mittagessen mitten im Park, beim Kaffee trinken im Schatten der majestätischen Baobab-Bäume sowie bei einem bezaubernden Sonnenuntergang mit anschließendem Abendessen in Ihrer Lodge einfangen.

Day 3 Sundown
Day 3 Sundown

press to zoom
Day 3 Ngorongoro view
Day 3 Ngorongoro view

press to zoom
Day 3 Sundown
Day 3 Sundown

press to zoom
1/2

Tag 3

Serengeti Nationalpark

Nach dem Frühstück in der Lodge fahren wir Sie in den Serengeti NP. Ein kurzer Stopp am Aussichtspunkt des Ngorongoro-Kraters wird Ihnen einen atemberaubenden Blick über den gesamten Krater bieten. Genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen am Rand des Ngorongoro-Kraters und machen Sie sich bereit für die berühmte Serengeti. Achten Sie darauf, wie sich Ihre rote, vulkanische Umgebung langsam in die berühmten, scheinbar endlosen afrikanischen Ebenen verwandelt. Bei einem Halt in der Olduvai-Schlucht haben Sie die Chance, eine der wichtigsten paläoanthropologischen Stätten der Welt zu erleben - eine der ersten Stufen der menschlichen Evolution. Besichtigen Sie das Monument und besuchen Sie das Museum der Olduvai-Schlucht, welches eines der größten Museen Afrikas ist. Kurz vor Sonnenuntergang betreten wir den Serengeti NP, wo Sie in Ihrer Lodge ein luxuriöses Abendessen genießen werden.

Day 4 Elephant with baby
Day 4 Elephant with baby

press to zoom
Day 4 male lion
Day 4 male lion

press to zoom
Day 4 Cheetah with baby
Day 4 Cheetah with baby

press to zoom
Day 4 Elephant with baby
Day 4 Elephant with baby

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 4

Ngorongoro Schutzgebiet

Bereiten Sie sich darauf vor, früh aufzustehen, denn wir werden Ihnen den unvergesslichen afrikanischen Sonnenaufgang inmitten des Serengeti NP zeigen. Beginnen Sie den Tag langsam bei einer Tasse Kaffee vor dem afrikanischen Sonnenaufgang, nach dem wir Sie zum Frühstück in Ihre Lodge zurückbringen werden. Nach dem Frühstück werden wir einige Lunchpakete packen und Sie zu einer Nachmittagsfahrt im Serengeti NP mitnehmen. Der Serengeti NP ist die Heimat der großen Wanderung, auch Great Migration genannt, und der Big Five der afrikanischen Tiere (Elefant, Nashorn, Löwe, Leopard und Büffel). Halten Sie Ihre Kameras bereit, um sie beim Lauern in den Büschen zu erwischen! Am Ende des Tages erwartet Sie ein farbenfroher Sonnenuntergang und ein Abendessen in der Lodge.

Day 5 lepard
Day 5 lepard

press to zoom
Day 5 giraffe
Day 5 giraffe

press to zoom
Day 5 buffalo
Day 5 buffalo

press to zoom
Day 5 lepard
Day 5 lepard

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 5

Serengeti Nationalpark

Der fünfte Tag wird uns erneut Gelegenheit geben, auf die Jagd nach den Big Five zu gehen, da wir Sie zu einer ganztägigen Entdeckungstour in den Serengeti NP mitnehmen werden. Sie werden in der Natur zu Mittag essen und ein luxuriöses Abendessen in der Lodge einnehmen.

Day 6 zebra and wildbeest
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest

press to zoom
Day 6 Baboon
Day 6 Baboon

press to zoom
Day 6 hippo
Day 6 hippo

press to zoom
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 6

Ngorongoro-Krater

Nach dem Frühstück bringen wir Sie zum Ngorongoro-Krater, wo wir eine ganztägige Entdeckungstour unternehmen werden. Sie werden beim Betreten des Kraters vom Anblick der zahllosen Tiere verzaubert werden. Ihr Guide wird Sie zum Mittagessen in den Hippo-Pool bringen. Halten Sie während der Nachmittagstour Ihre Augen auf die afrikanischen Ebenen gerichtet, um einen seltenen Blick auf die fast ausgestorbenen afrikanischen Nashörner zu erhaschen! Sie werden Ihre Lodge rechtzeitig zum Abendessen erreichen.

Day7 landscape
Day7 landscape

press to zoom
Day 7 lovebird
Day 7 lovebird

press to zoom
Day 7 lions on the tree
Day 7 lions on the tree

press to zoom
Day7 landscape
Day7 landscape

press to zoom
1/3

Tag 7

Abreise

Nach einem Frühstück in der Lodge fahren wir Sie zum Lake Manyara, um nach den baumkletternden Löwen zu suchen. Genießen Sie Ihr Mittagessen am See, worauf am Nachmittag eine Entdeckungstour folgt. Am Ende des Tages bringen wir Sie zurück nach Arusha/Moshi/Flughafen.

Sie wollen sich ihr persönliches Angebot erstellen lassen, Verfügbarkeiten prüfen, Ihre Reise individuell gestalten, oder hätten gerne zusätzliche Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte!

Ngoro_Ngoro_Bu%CC%88ffel_edited.jpg
Ngoro_Ngoro_Bu%CC%88ffel_edited.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

This package allows you to explore Africa at your own pace in a stress free and relaxed environment.

 

Together, we will hunt for the famous Big Five. Take in the energy of African wildlife and create unforgettable memories which you can share with your family and friends. Throughout the whole journey, your personal comfort remains our highest priority.

Our guide will drive you in a luxury car with extended leg space and comfortable seats. During the daily game drive, you will be able to stand up and multiple breaks will be made throughout the day. You will stay in comfortable lodges with high quality food and spacious areas in which you can safely round off your day.

 

There is nothing better than rounding off a day full of experiences in the exquisit swimming pool that waits for you back in your lodge. Get in touch with us so we together can plan your journey with an adequate assistance tailored to your individual needs.

Senior Safari

Day 1

Airport pick up, accommodation in Arusha or Moshi

IMG_4571
IMG_4571

press to zoom
IMG_4571
IMG_4571

press to zoom
1/1

Upon your arrival, our driver will welcome you at the exit doors of Kilimanjaro airport and drive you to your hotel in Arusha/Moshi. Relax from your long journey and prepare for your memorable adventures that await you in the next few days.

A1 Hotel & Resort

Rivertrees

Osiligilai Lodge - Maasai Lodge

Day 2

Tarangire National Park

Day 2 Zebra with baby
Day 2 Zebra with baby

press to zoom
Day 2 Tarangire fiver view
Day 2 Tarangire fiver view

press to zoom
Day 2 Termite
Day 2 Termite

press to zoom
Day 2 Zebra with baby
Day 2 Zebra with baby

press to zoom
1/3

After a hearty breakfast in the hotel, we will drive you to Tarangire NP. You will make unforgettable memories eating lunch in the middle of the park, drinking coffee in the shade of the majestic Baobab trees as well as a mesmerizing sundown plus dinner back at your lodge.

Tarangire Safari Lodge

Acacia Lodge

Day 3

Serengeti National Park

Day 3 Sundown
Day 3 Sundown

press to zoom
Day 3 Ngorongoro view
Day 3 Ngorongoro view

press to zoom
Day 3 Sundown
Day 3 Sundown

press to zoom
1/2

After breakfast at the lodge we will drive you to Serengeti NP. A short stop at the viewpoint of Ngorongoro Crater will expose you to an amazing view over the whole Crater. Enjoy your lunch at the Ngorongoro Crater rim and get ready for the famous Serengeti NP. Pay attention to how your red, volcanic surroundings slowly transform into the famous seemingly endless African plains. A stop at Olduvai Gorge will give you the chance to experience one of the most important paleoanthropological sites of the world – one of the first steps of the human evolution. See the Olduvai Gorge Monument and visit the Olduvai Gorge Museum, which is one of the largest museums in Africa. Just before sundown we will enter Serengeti NP where you will have a luxurious dinner in your lodge.

Four Seasons Safari Lodge

Kubukubu Tented Camp

Katikati Tented Camp

Day 4

Serengeti National Park

Day 4 Elephant with baby
Day 4 Elephant with baby

press to zoom
Day 4 male lion
Day 4 male lion

press to zoom
Day 4 Cheetah with baby
Day 4 Cheetah with baby

press to zoom
Day 4 Elephant with baby
Day 4 Elephant with baby

press to zoom
1/3

Prepare to get up early as we are going to show you the unforgettable African sunrise in the midst of Serengeti NP. Start your day slowly over a cup of coffee in front of the African sunrise after which we will take you back to your lodge for breakfast. After breakfast we will pack some lunch boxes and take you for an afternoon drive in Serengeti NP. The Serengeti NP is home of the great migration and the big five of African animals (elephant, rhino, lion, leopard and buffalo). Keep your cameras ready to catch them lurking in the bushes! A colorful sundown and dinner awaits you back at the lodge at the end of the day.

Farm House

Karatu Forrest Camp

Day 5

Serengeti National Park

Day 5 lepard
Day 5 lepard

press to zoom
Day 5 giraffe
Day 5 giraffe

press to zoom
Day 5 buffalo
Day 5 buffalo

press to zoom
Day 5 lepard
Day 5 lepard

press to zoom
1/3

The fifth day will give us another opportunity to hunt for the big Five as we are going to take you for a full day drive in Serengeti NP. You will have lunch in the national park and a luxurious dinner back at the lodge.

Four Seasons Safari Lodge

Kubukubu Tented Camp

Katikati Tented Camp

Day 6

NgoroNgoro Crater

Day 6 zebra and wildbeest
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest

press to zoom
Day 6 Baboon
Day 6 Baboon

press to zoom
Day 6 hippo
Day 6 hippo

press to zoom
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest
Day 6 zebra and wildbeest

press to zoom
1/3

After breakfast we will take you to Ngorongoro Crater where we will have a full day game drive. Be ready to be blown away by the countless number of animals when entering the crater. Your guide will take you for lunch at the hippo pool. During the afternoon drive, keep your eyes on the African plains to catch a rare glimpse on the nearly extinct African rhinos! You will reach your lodge just in time for dinner.

Farm House

Karatu Forrest Camp

Day 7
Easy Way back to the Airport

Day7 landscape
Day7 landscape

press to zoom
Day 7 lovebird
Day 7 lovebird

press to zoom
Day 7 lions on the tree
Day 7 lions on the tree

press to zoom
Day7 landscape
Day7 landscape

press to zoom
1/3

After a breakfast in the lodge we will drive you to Lake Manyara in order to search for the tree climbing lions. Enjoy your lunch at the lake after which an afternoon game drive follows. At the end of the day, we will take you back to Arusha/Moshi/Airport.

You want to get an offer, check availability, customize the trip, or need additional information?! Please do not hesitate to contact us!